Williams Elementary School

English Class for Parents & Caregivers

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu May 27 2021 except Mon Feb 15 2021, Mon Mar 15 2021, Wed Mar 17 2021.
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Virtual English Course for Parents & Caregivers