Williams Elementary School

Congratulations to the New PTA Board

Congratulations to our new PTA Board Officers for the 2018-2019 school year! 

President-Laura MacInnes

Vice President-Tim Strudell

Secretary-Amber Bailey

Treasurer-Shani Durlan

Parliamentarian-Brenda Sansig Salas

They are going to do amazing things this next school year and will still need your support. Stay up to date on membership meetings, assemblies and announcements as they begin creating committees. We are lucky to have them!